Human Performance Alliance Happy Hour

Event
Human Performance Alliance Happy Hour
 
Thu, January 25, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Location: BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse 8785 Villa La Jolla Drive San Diego, CA 92037

Registered attendees (11)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thu, January 25, 2018 Chaudron, PhD, David
Tue, January 23, 2018
Sun, January 21, 2018
Mon, January 08, 2018
Thu, January 04, 2018
Wed, January 03, 2018
Tue, December 26, 2017 Perkins, Katina
Sun, December 24, 2017 Elmi, Sam
Thu, December 14, 2017
Tue, December 05, 2017 Wrenn, Susan
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software